Home

WABGNET

WOMEN ARTISTS BORN GLOBAL NETWORK

 


Future leader of Global Networking of Women Artists.

"We are new, we are fresh, we are determined."

LONDON * HELSINKI * NYC * MIAMI * CALIFORNIA * MELBOURNE * DALLAS * STOCKHOLM * NEW HAMPSHIRE * MASSACHUSETTS * MADRID * BARCELONA * MILAN * SYDNEY * ROMA* BERLIN *  AMSTERDAM * OSLO * MOSCOW *AND MANY MORE...

..we are growing by day

NEWS

Helsinki

WABGNET LIVE interview at Radio Helsinki 98,5 17.05 at 9:30


Listen to one of the WABGNET Founders, Heidi Roschier

@artist_voyage speak about:

how WABGNET was created,

what do we actually do,

and how does the future look for the Women Artists.


At the Studio also our radiant member artists

Elisa Serafia  @elisaserafia  @elisaserafia.art  

EXHIBITIONS & SHOWS

Helsinki & London

elisabeth korjaamo live

EXHIBITIONS & SHOWS ON NOW!

Helsinki at the Culture Factory Korjaamo

Women Artists Born Global Network (WABGNET)
✨SPRING SUMMER EXHIBITION ✨ 29.4-25.5. 2019



Opening Monday 29.4 6-8pm
Live Musical Performance Elisabeth Ehrnrooth @elisabethehrnrooth

14 Ladies joining our group Exhibition at

the Culture Factory Korjaamo @korjaamohki Helsinki, Finland




ARTISTS EXHIBITING

Jenni Vakkilainen @jennijuliamarianne
Carolina Gruner @carolinagruner
Manuela Bosco @manuelabosco
Heidi Roschier @artist_voyage
Rigulio Graak @rigulio_graak_art
Maria Mughal @mariamughal_art
Elisa Serafia @elisaserafia
Heidi Hakkarainen @heidimariahakkarainen
Maria Maanvalo @mariamaanvalo
Sanni Olasvuori @sanniolasvuoriart
Päivi Saarikoski @paivisaarikoski
Rasaliina Seppälä @rasaliina_art
Liisa Kallio liisakallio.strikingly.com
Essu Koskinen @essukoskinen



Curated by @wabgnet founders


Rigulio Graak/Mustakallio

@rigulio_graak_art

www.lovegraak.com   www.mustakallio.work

&
Heidi Roschier

@artist_voyage

www.artist.voyage

WE OPERATE AT INSTAGRAM

@WABGNET

SIGN UP FOR OUR MAILING LIST


We send messages rarely, but when we do, you want to read what

we have to say. Join our mailing list and the ever growing global female artist family.

 
 
 

WABGNET


We are women

We NETWORK


We're also Global Born and you find us EVERYWHERE!


(and if not yet, well...won't take too long and we're THERE)an

Get in Touch


WE ARE GLOBAL BORN



Email:

info@WABG.NET